Team & Contacts - VISUAL

VISUAL Centre of Contemporary Art &
The George Bernard Shaw Theatre

Team & Contacts

Get in touch

For general enquiries

059 9172400
boxoffice@visualcarlow.ie

Address

VISUAL Carlow

Old Dublin Road
Carlow Town, R93 A3K1
Ireland

CEO

Emma-Lucy O'Brien
director@visualcarlow.ie
059 9172479


Financial Controller

Brian Scobie
financialcontroller@visualcarlow.ie
059 9172462


Marketing and Engagement Manager

Niamh Donnellan
marketing@visualcarlow.ie


Facilities Manager

Damien Dollard
facilitiesmanager@visualcarlow.ie
083 3645709


Production Manager

Anthony Walsh
productionmanager@visualcarlow.ie
086 1650494


Theatre Programme Manager

David Francis Moore
theatre@visualcarlow.ie


Events and Hospitality Manager

Derek Blanche
dblanche@visualcarlow.ie
059 9172438


Curator of Learning

Clare Breen
learning@visualcarlow.ie


Assistant Curator

Rosa Abbott
rosa@visualcarlow.ie


Assistant Producer

Janice de BrĂ³ithe

janice@visualcarlow.ie